Tumut Regional Chamber of Commerce

The Board

Working together for local business. 

Tumut Regional Chamber of Commerce Executive Team



Lorraine Wysman

Lorraine is our grounding when it comes to sticking to our guns and moving forward on what we stand for and believe in. Lorraine is one of the reasons this Chamber exists as she was part of the initial working party that bought the chamber to where it is today.

Lorraine has been involved with the Chamber for almost ten years and is highly active within the community. She as been involved with many projects such as the Tumut Regional bags promotion.


vice President

Raechel Weaver

Raechel joined the Chamber in 2013, quickly taking on the position of Vice President.  In November 2014 Raechel took on the position of President which she remained in until October 2016 when she returned to the Vice President position.  Raechel has assisted with the running of our many of our events, was actively involved in the running of the 2015 and 2017 Snowy Hydro Tumut Region Business Awards, and has been involved in the preparations for the 2019 Snowy Hydro Tumut Region Business Awards.

Raechel joined the chamber after becoming self employed in 2013 to get a better opportunity to network with other professional and become more involved with activities around the local community.  Raechel’s background is in financial planning and she brings with her a drive and keen attitude to get more involved locally.




Kerrie Dodd

Kerrie is a local retail business owner and has been involved with the Chamber for many years. She is passionate about business in the Tumut region and always endeavours to bring to light community issues and actively seek new ideas.

Kerrie is involved in many Chamber events and is assisting preparations for our Christmas Family Fun Night.



Treasurer and Public Officer

Deirdre O'Clery

In 2013, Deirdre became the Project Officer for TRCC.  She has been involved with the events run and initiatives of the TRCC since she commenced.  Deirdre was the driving force behind the introduction of the Tumut Region Gift Cards in 2015.  Deirdre has also taken on the roles of Secretary and Public Officer in 2016. 

In 2016 Deirdre started her own bookkeeping business and became a member of TRCC, and has now taken on the roll of the Treasurer and Public Officer. 



Committee Members

Virginia Robinson

Michelle Rossiter

Michael Hannah